Fiscal Council of Wholly Owned Subsidiaries

The Fiscal Councils of Companhia Paranaense de Energia – Copel’s Wholly-owned Subsidiaries are permanent, composed of three effective members and three alternates elected by the General Shareholders’ Meeting, for a one-year term, with the possibility of re-election, having their composition, operation and powers established in their Bylaws and in applicable legislation.

The wholly-owned subsidiaries Copel Geração e Transmissão S.A., Copel Distribuição S.A., Copel Comercialização S.A. and Copel Serviços S.A. share the same composition for their Fiscal Councils.

The Fiscal Council of Wholly Owned Subsidiaries is composed as follows:

Current Mandate: April 2023 to April 2025

Effective members

Demetrius Nichele Macei – Presidente

Harry Françóia Júnior

José Paulo da Silva Filho


Alternate members (respectively)

Roberto Zaninelli Covelo Tizon

Otamir Cesar Martins

Verônica Peixoto Coelho